Arts and Culture

What’s Your Sign?

stock-vector-set-of-watercolor-hearts-love-card-with-red-watercolor-hearts-157277729

By Selena Shifflet and Kate Walz

Valentine’s Day is right around the corner, and if you ever wanted to know the cringiest, cheesiest pickup lines to impress your date, the Hoofprint’s got you covered.

– Selena Shifflet and Kate Walz

Aquarius (January 20 – February 19) – Do you have life alert, because I’ve fallen for you and I can’t get up.

Pisces (February 20 – March 20) – You must be an alien, because you are out of this world.

Aries (March 21 – April 20) – Something’s wrong with my eyes because I can’t take them off you.

Taurus (April 21 – May 20) – Are you nobody, because nobody’s perfect.

Gemini (May 21 – June 21) – If I could rearrange the alphabet, I’d put ‘U’ and ‘I’ together.

Cancer (June 22 – July 22) – Your hand looks heavy, let me hold it for you.

Leo (July 23 – August 22) – Are you a volcano? Because I lava you.

Virgo (August 23 – September 22) – Summer’s over, because you’re about to fall for me.

Libra (September 23 – October 22) – If you were a vegetable, you’d be a cute-cumber.

Scorpio (October 23 – November 22) – Are you garbage because I want to take you out.

Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21) – Do you believe in love at first sight, or should I walk by again?

Capricorn (December 22 – January 21) – What’s your sign?

Leave a Reply

